GSA Advantage Follow us on Youtube Follow us on Linkedin Blog  
 

Global Water Group, Inc. 
CORPORATE           USA

761 109th St. Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: 1-214-678-9866   Fax: 1-214-678-9811


Chairman, CEO 
Mr. Alan M. Weiss
     e-mail: amweiss@globalwater.com

Sr. Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Volker Hohmann,
     e-mail: vhohmann@globalwater.com

Chief Engineer
Mr. Darrel Walker
     e-mail:  dgw@eeControlsDesign.com

Manufacturing Supervisor
Mr. Ruben Jimenez
     e-mail:  rpjimenez@globalwater.com

 

 

Our relevant credentials are:
GSA Schedule # 56
Contract Number: GS-07F-5615R


GLOBAL WATER U.S. REPRESENTATIVES
& ALLIANCE PARTNERS

GLOBAL WATER INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
& ALLIANCE PARTNERS

The Bowman Group

Mr. Rick Bowman, CEO
2001 S. Hanley Road, Suite 250
St. Louis, Missouri 63144
Phone: 1-314-769-3231
E-mail: rick.bowman@hotmail.com

Mr. Robert Danford
Director Special Projects
Phone: 1-661-301-3455
E-mail: radanford@yahoo.com


GLOBALWATER - SINGAPORE

Global Water Tech Pte Ltd
ANG Tok Seng, Director
1 Brooke Road #B1-15
Katong Plaza
Singapore 429979
Mobile: +65-974-76098
E-mail: ang.tokseng@gmail.com

 

 

 


 

CHB-Infrastructure Technology
and Marketing Group

Mr. Charles H. Botwick, President
34899 Atoka Chase Ln
PO Box 1710
Middleburg, VA 20118
Phone: 1-540-687-3670
E-mail: charles.botwick@cnb-tech.com



South America - Brazil


Carraro Engenharia
Rua Moraes Barros, 1721
Alto
Piracicaba - SP , Brazil
Phone: 55 19 3372-8000
E-mail: carraro@carraroengenharia.com.br
Web: www.carraroengenharia.com.br


Advanced Wastewater Technologies
Alliance Partner for North Carolina and South Carolina


Office
5315 S Rocky River Rd
Monroe, NC 28112
Phone: 704-441-3510
E-mail: info@advancedwti.com
Web: www.advancedwti.com


 South America - Peru

Gerente
Corporacion ASPEC S.A.C., Peru
Office Address: Av. Larco 345, Oficina 904
Miraflores, Lima, PERU
Phone: + (51) 444-1198
Cell (USA) - 786-999-2846
SKYPE: alfredo.arteaga
Email: ldadames@gmail.com 
Web: www.aspeccorp.com

 

Western Europe

Arctos Management Group, LLC
Mr. Erich Frank, Sales Director
Trentrade 4
24259 Westensee, Germany
Phone: +(49)-4305-99-1621
Mobile: +(49)-171-368-2003
Fax: +(49)-4305-99-1623
E-mail: efrank@arctosmanagement.com

 

 

 

 

GLOBALWATER - TURKEY

CEO / Enver Atik
Chairman / Yönetim Kurulu Başkanı

Sea Savunma Sistemleri 
Sea-Defense.com
Mühendislik Danışmanlık ve Tic. A.Ş.
e-mail: enver@sea-defense.com
e-mail: enveratik@gmail.com
www.sea-defense.com
              Address:
                Ethem Efendi Cad. Değerbilir Sok.
                Hacer Apt. No:19/1 Erenköy, 34738,
                Kadıköy İstanbul - Türkiye
M: +90 (532) 323-0170

 

 

 

 

GLOBAL WATER - ROMANIA

Consultants S.A. Romania
Mr. Laurentiu Daniel Tigau, Chairman

Mr. Radu Merza, President - Environmental Div.
71 Panduri str., District 5, Bucharest, Romania
Phone: +4-021-410-11-31
Mobile: +4-0741-227-018
Fax: +4-021-410-19-79
E-mail: office_ses@proauto.ro

 

 

Mena (Middle East & North Africa)

Pan Global Consulting, LLC
Mr. Masoud Khayyat
E-Mail: khayyat@globalwater.com 
Mr. Farouk Ghneim
E-Mail: ghneim@globalwater.com
8601 Sovereign Row, Dallas, TX 75247
Phone: +01-214-837-6990
Fax: +01-214-889-6161

 

 

 

Amman, Jordan
Regional Representative

Dr. Suhail Wahsheh
E-Mail: swahsheh@globalwater.com
Husam Samman
E-Mail: hsamman@globalwater.com 
Phone: + 962-79-6600-162

 
  2021 Global Water Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved The BEST State-of-the-art Water Processing in the World  
Send email Send email