GSA Advantage Follow us on Youtube Follow us on Linkedin Blog  
 

CONTACT US

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
Global Water Group, Inc. USA

Mr. Alan M. Weiss, Chairman 
E-mail: amweiss@globalwater.com
Mr. Volker Hohmann, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: vhohmann@globalwater.com
8601 Sovereign Row, Dallas, TX 75247
Phone: +1.214.678.9866  Fax: +1.214.678.9811

Our relevant credentials are:
GSA Schedule # 56
Contract Number: GS-07F-5615R


GLOBAL WATER U.S. REPRESENTATIVES
& ALLIANCE PARTNERS

GLOBAL WATER INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
& ALLIANCE PARTNERS

CHB-Infrastructure Technology
and Marketing Group

Mr. Charles H. Botwick, President
34899 Atoka Chase Ln
PO Box 1710
Middleburg, VA 20118
Phone: 1-540-687-3670
E-mail: charles.botwick@cnb-tech.com

Western Europe

Arctos Management Group, LLC
Mr. Erich Frank, Sales Director
Trentrade 4
24259 Westensee, Germany
Phone: +(49)-4305-99-1621
Mobile: +(49)-171-368-2003
Fax: +(49)-4305-99-1623
E-mail: efrank@arctosmanagement.com

The Bowman Group

Mr. Rick Bowman, CEO
2001 S. Hanley Road, Suite 250
St. Louis, Missouri 63144
Phone: 1-314-769-3231
E-mail: rick.bowman@hotmail.com

Mr. Robert Danford, Director Special Projects
Phone: 1-661-301-3455
E-mail: radanford@yahoo.com

Romania

Consultants S.A. Romania
Mr. Laurentiu Daniel Tigau, Chairman
Mr. Radu Merza, President - Environmental Div.
71 Panduri str., District 5, Bucharest, Romania
Phone: +4-021-410-11-31
Mobile: +4-0741-227-018
Fax: +4-021-410-19-79
E-mail: office_ses@proauto.ro

Evergreen Water Systems, Inc.

Main Office
Damon Futterman, Business Development
845 Third Avenue, Suite 1901
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212.867.2024
Fax: 631.204.6644
E-mail: damonf@evergreenwastewater.com
Web:    www.evergreenwastewater.com

Long Island Office
Evergreen Water Systems, Inc.
One Hill Street
Southampton, NY 11968
Phone: 1-631-343-3300
Fax: 1-631.204.6644

 Turkey

 MKM Mkine Kontrol Mumussillik Ltd Sti
Mr. Mehmet Mutlu
Cetin Emec Bulv 8 cad 77 sok 6/2 Ovecler
ANKARA TURKIYE
Phone: +312-472-1976
Fax: +312-472-7695
E-mail: mkmltd@ekolay.net
Web:    www.mkmltd.com

Global Enviro Science, LLC

Christopher E. Martin, CEO
Dallas, Texas USA 
Phone: 1-214-232-5608 
Fax: 1-972-547-3899
E-mail: chris@globalenviroscience.com
Web:    www.globalenviroscience.com

Caribbean

Mr. Bill E. Brody, Sr. Vice President
Calle Principal #99
Puerto Plata
Dominican Republic
Phone: 1-829-343-8887
E-mail: billbrody@globalwater.com

Crystal Water Alliance

Daniel Lindblom
Dedham, Massachusetts
Phone: 1-781-326-2269
E-mail: daniel.lindblom@comcast.com

Tunisia

Global Enviro Science MENA
Malek BEN SLIMA
2 Place Ali Zouaoui 1000 Tunis, Tunisia
Phone: +216-71-330-714
Fax: +216-71-330-715
E-mail: malek@globalenviroscience.com
Web:    www.globalenviroscience.com

Energistx

Halle Blessing, CEO
1012 Third St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Direct Line: 1-831-423-6363
Toll Free: 1-866-733-8686
Fax: 1-831-423-9331
E-mail: blessing@energistx.com
Web:   www.energistx.com

Nigeria

Komstar Technologies Ltd
Mr. Gautam Chatlani
51 Marina, PO Box 1596
Lagos, Nigeria
Phone: +234-703-403-2700
E-mail: info@komstarworld.com

The National RFID Center, LLC

Kurt J. Wall, President
205 Park Meadow Way, Suite 105
Coppell, TX 75019
Mobile: 1-469-360-9333
Office: 1-972-393-1216
E-mail: kurtwall@nationalrfid.com
            kurtwall@gmail.com

Guatemala

Futuro Soluciones, S.A.
Mr. José Vélez 
Km 20.5 Carretera Antigua a El Salvador, 
La Foresta, L-116, Fraijanes, Guatemala
Phone: +502-6643-6050 
Mobile: +502-5460-0542
E-mail: jvelez@futurosoluciones.net

Independent Sales Consultant

John R. Lopez III, Business Development
Dallas, Texas USA 
Phone: 1-214-678-9866
Mobile: 1-972-489-1966
Fax: 1-214-678-9811
E-mail: jlopez@globalwater.com
             lopezjohnr@yahoo.com

Mena (Middle East & North Africa)

Pan Global Consulting, LLC
Mr. Masoud Khayyat
E-Mail: khayyat@globalwater.com 
Mr. Farouk Ghneim
E-Mail: ghneim@globalwater.com
8601 Sovereign Row, Dallas, TX 75247
Phone: +01-214-837-6990
Fax: +01-214-889-6161

Amman, Jordan
Regional Representative

Dr. Suhail Wahsheh
E-Mail: swahsheh@globalwater.com
Husam Samman
E-Mail: hsamman@globalwater.com 
Phone: + 962-79-6600-162

 

 

Singapore

Global Water Tech Pte Ltd
ANG Tok Seng, Director
1 Brooke Road #B1-15
Katong Plaza
Singapore 429979
Mobile: +65-974-76098
E-mail: ang.tokseng@gmail.com

Mr. Chandra Mohan
Phone: +65-948-33001
E-mail: morgangates2000@yahoo.com.sg

 
  © 2012 Global Water Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved The BEST State-of-the-art Water Processing in the World  
Send email Send email